



Board of Directors for 2022/23

The voting Directors for the 2022/2023 year are as follows:

Member Name	Term
Members Renewing Two (2) Year Term	
Stephen Bird	(Renewed) 2 year term
Gardner Church	(Renewed) 2 year term
John Hewitt	(Renewed) 2 year term
Michele Quigg	(New) 2 years
Kenneth Clupp	1 year remaining on 2 year term
Leslie Drynan	1 year remaining on 2 year term
Bruce Hirst	1 year remaining on 2 year term
Dr. Warren Hollis	1 year remaining on 2 year term
Annie Thomlinson	1 year remaining on 2 year term
PSFDH Foundation (ex-officio)	-
Mayor John Fenik, Municipal Representative (ex-officio)	1 year (annual)
Mayor Shawn Pankow, Municipal Representative (<i>ex-officio</i>)	1 year (annual)
Christina Dolgowicz	Granted leave of absence until spring 2023

The ex-officio non-voting Directors for the 2022/23 year are as follows:

- Michael Cohen President & CEO

- Nancy Shaw VP, Patient Care Services/CNE

- Dr. Mark Roberts President, Medical Staff

- Dr. Anil Kuchinad VP, Medical Staff

- Dr. Kate Stolee Chief of Staff